The Thomas/Wallace Collection

Music composed by Gary Thomas and Ron Wallace

© 2022

Music composed for dancing, listening, playing – including Scottish and English Country Dance music, waltzes, airs, marches and more.

Hard Copy or Digital Format

Hard Copy editions are $50 plus shipping and handling.

Digital downloads are $40.

To order your copy, click the “purchase” button below and let us know which format you prefer. An invoice will be sent via your email address and you can pay via PayPal or credit card. All money goes back into the A Scot in Time nonprofit to aid in further research, publication, and other projects related to Scottish Dance. Thank you for your support!

Want to help?

Become a supporter of the ART.