Give It a Whirl

Twenty nine new dances by Gary Thomas and Ron Wallace

with music composed by Gary Thomas, Ron Wallace, Jared Bailey, James Gray and Muriel Johnstone

© 2022


Digital Format Only

Digital downloads are $35.

To order, click the “purchase” button below to send a request. An invoice will be sent via your email address and you can pay via PayPal or credit card. All money goes back into the A Scot in Time nonprofit to aid in further research, publication, and other projects related to Scottish Dance. Thank you for your support!

Want to help?

Become a supporter of the ART.